The woman in a black skirt

So slim to hint her age

Maybe 20,maybe 30.

There is a little coverage

Over the head

Like a crown, flooding away

Under the wind

Black socks underestimate

Her character

She bends one side

Due to the big sport bag

The pink of which matches

To the purple squires in her

Flabby-fitted coat

As she gets closer

To me, not to her lover

I see the farness between

Her two yellow teeth

Then her growing gren eyes

Then her wrinkles

Then the slit in her black

Skirt, and just after I gave

The Adress, she wanted

I realized how white her

Hairs were, especially the back

Of the head,the uncovered part.

Then the song I was listening

striked me horribly which

was;

“I can’t take the distance
I can’t take the miles
I can’t take the time
Until the next time I see you smile
I can’t take the distance
And I’m not ashamed
That I can’t take a breath without saying your name
I can brave a hurricane
And still be standing tall when all the dust has settled down
But I can’t take the distance

I still believe in feelings
But sometimes I feel too much
I make believe you’re close to me
But it ain’t close enough
Not nearly close enough”

The album was named Serendipity.

And the question of the woman

Was;

Where is Hagia Sophia?

How many kilometres to walk?

Where was I?

At the Hadimköy halt.

