I was just got shocked after returnin back to my country seein how tense my people are. Not easy to face somebody smilin subconsciously, which is a common thin in germany, especially for the old ones. No way, u can find somebody shoutin on the phone about his/her financial situations or impossible for a mother to push her children to walk properly, not helpin  them when they fall either. Preaparin a surroundin fort he upcomin reality of life, hey come ‘n!!! Do they anythin I am able to call reality? Nope, nope…

Always talkin about sims when I try to resemble the life in europe to sth. Alive; the same buildings, the same life style, they just carry on day by day and the same wealth they generally share, and the same opportunities maybe (another way to call democracy  thinkin about Carl) they just encounter.

In a discussion with one of my instructors, I just come up with the meanin of a profoundly effective phrase called “happiness”. He just condemn that lackin feelin as to see our people sufferin from stress and exaggeration of anythin they face good/evil (Fatih Esenboğa). Hard to sum up that bold idea coz I just realized that we are already muslim when he told this. Why nothin is enough to feel that bloody emotion? Are we seekin from wrong directions (God)? Who is on the right path? I should think about it…

