Hmmm we always need for the opposite to clarify something, right? Just like happy/sad, salty/sugary bla bla… or we sometimes seek for the differences when we lack the opposin features, isnt it? For example, girl/woman, man/boy…

Woke up around 1 o’clock, havin my breakfast!!! Dong!!! Now my inner voice hold the ties; are u okay to call that late meal as breakfast? Noooo, u are not allowed to!!!
Why we segragetate that little daily issues, I am havin my meal…
Btw. My brain gives out its breath shoutin, heyyy come on u naughty inner mystery, do u know when she has slept? (when I slept? Or did I? Hmm was it an asleep?)
Yeah then, we should act coherently, if I can not call 1 o’clock meal as breakfast, I also should not call my 5 o’clock act as sleep…
Either forget about segragation or help me find creatin new lexicon to define me, myself and Irene:D

